SECTION 8: GOVERNANCE OF MAJOR ACADEMIC UNITS

- I. Governance Structure of the College of Arts and Science (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/governance-acad-units/cas/)
- II. Governance Structure of the School of Law (https:// catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/governance-acad-units/ sol/)
- III. Governance Structure of the School of Applied Studies (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/governance-acad-units/sas/)
- IV. Governance Structure of the School of Nursing (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/governance-acad-units/son/)
- V. Governance Structure of the School of Business (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/governance-acad-units/sobu/)
- VI. History of Changes to Section 8 (https://catalog.washburn.edu/ faculty-handbook/governance-acad-units/history-section-eight/)